Our congregation, like other UU congregations, is self-governing. We choose our own leadership and handle our own finances. In decision making and governing, we look to our Fifth Principle: “the use of the democratic process within our congregations” Therefore, we follow the bylaws and policies we, the congregation members, adopted at our founding and revise by congregation approval at our annual meetings. Each year we elect a board of trustees to make operational decisions for our community.

Board of Trustees                       Term Ends June 30

Tom Sawyer, President                  2023

Pat Moyer, Vice President             2022

Ann Marie Marshall, Treasurer                  2023

Bill Casey, Secretary                        2022

Chuck Tatum, Trustee                       2023

Bob Seyfried, Trustee                       2023

Lee McMeley, Trustee                    2022