Board of Trustees

Kaaren Boothroyd, President
Kaaren.boothroyd@mvuu.org

Pi Irwin, Vice President
pi.irwin@mvuu.org

Julie Slayton Frank, Treasurer
Julie.slayton.frank@mvuu.org

Jane Paul, Secretary
jane.paul@mvuu.org

David Greene, Trustee
david.greene@mvuu.org

Kathy Kouzmanoff, Trustee
Kathy.kouzmanoff@mvuu.org

Jan Mulder, Trustee
jan.mulder@mvuu.org