Board of Trustees                       Term Ends June 30

Anne Tatum, President                  2021
anne.tatum@mvuu.org

Pat Moyer, Vice President             2022
pat.moyer@mvuu.org

Conrad Paul, Treasurer                  2021
conrad.paul@mvuu.org

Bill Casey, Secretary                        2022
bill.casey@mvuu.org

Ann Bowling, Trustee                       2021
ann.bowling@mvuu.org

Bob Seyfried, Trustee                       2021
robert.seyfried@mvuu.org

Jan Anderson, Trustee                    2022
jan.anderson@mvuu.org